Since our beginning in 1989 PSE has been a 100% employee owned company employing professionals in the fields of land surveying, civil engineering, environmental, and construction related services.

Located in Bellingham, Washington PSE provides professional services throughout Washington State. Every project is individually managed by one of PSE's principals, giving it the professional expertise, oversight, and hands-on contributions necessary for success. Our outstanding technical staff, and state-of-the-art equipment and protocols, keep projects on budget and on time.

Contact Us:

Pacific Surveying and Engineering, Inc. 1812 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, Washington 98225

(360) 671-7387
(360) 671-4685 fax
info@psesurvey.com

Land Surveying Services:

Adam Morrow, PLS
amorrow@psesurvey.com

Peter Brands, PLS/CFedS
pbrands@psesurvey.com

Adam Nelson, PLS
anelson@psesurvey.com

Civil Engineering Services:

Jeff Vander Yacht, PE
jvanderyacht@psesurvey.com

David Galbraith, PE
dgalbraith@psesurvey.com

Construction Surveying:

Barry Unema, PE
bunema@psesurvey.com

Environmental Services:

Paul Pittman, LEG
ppittman@psesurvey.com

ELEMENT Solutions is an environmental division of PSE.